Spikes College Commitments & IL State Scholars

Spikes 2020 Season College Commitments:

Carly Engelhardt – Winona State University Warriors

Spikes 2019 Season College Commitments:

Teaghen Amwoza – Winona State University Warriors

Gab Drager – Western Illinois University Leathernecks

Janae Holloway – Purdue NW University Pride

Isabel Gonzalez – Marian University Sabres

Sophia Delgado – St. Ambrose University Fighting Bees

Adyson Slayback – Chattanooga State Tigers

Grace Wallner – Hillsdale College Chargers

Spikes 2018 Season College Commitments:

Kara Aloisio – Purdue University Northwest Pride

Emily Alexander – University of Tennessee at Martin Skyhawks

Trinity Medina – Indiana Wesleyan University Wildcats

Alexis Potapczak – Tiffin University Dragons

Giselle Velazquez – Barry University Buccaneers

Adyson Slayback – Drexel University Dragons

Maddy Pfortmiller – Beloit College Buccaneers

Kirsten Drabek – Washington University Bears

Hannah Falejczyk – Alma College Scots

Rachel Mereness – Marian University Knights

Corinne Daley – University of Missouri-St. Louis Tritons

Sidney Strama – Agnes Scott College Scotties

Francesca Lang – McKendree University Bearcats

Spikes 2017 Season College Commitments:

Ally Gonzalez – Elmhurst College Bluejays

Brenna McCann – Illinois Valley Community College Eagles

Kayley Grabowski – Ripon College Red Hawks

Raquel Boettcher – Millikin University Big Blue

Vicki Farmer – Heidelberg University Student Princes

Alyssa Morris – Beloit College Buccaneers

Anna Freveletti – St. John’s University Red Storm

Michele Calabrese – Illinois State University Redbirds

Marissa Lewinski – Kalamazoo College Hornets

Kaili Chval – Illinois State University Redbirds

Katie Kilgore – DePauw University Tigers

Emily Pena – Seton Hall University Pirates

2017 Season: The Wheatland Spikes want to congratulate two of our 18U Showcase players for being recognized as Illinois State Scholars!

Kayley Grabowski
Alyssa Morris

The State Scholar Program recognizes students for their outstanding academic achievement.  Approximately the top ten percent of graduates from the high schools are announced as State Scholars each year.

Add Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Style switcher RESET
Color scheme